Edition Koji Shimomura

位於六本木的米奇林二星法國餐廳

以廚師名字命名的餐廳

下村浩司就是Koji Shimomura

四十五歲的法國廚師

2007年開了這家餐廳 2008年就摘下兩顆星

之後每年都保住兩星的榮耀

很久前就想去 這次總算排入行程

這些在日本的法國料理廚師 都是吃過法國洋水訓練多年

也都待過不少在法國的米奇林餐廳 才回日本的

看每個廚師profile都是經過多年的學習 才有現在的成功的

amuse

amuse bouche

oyster

我還是不習慣生吃牡蠣 下次不再試了 無法接受那種口感

vege

我喜歡這道顏色鮮美的蔬菜

fish

三個人都點相同的主菜 魚很好吃

但是我覺得我的有點奇怪的味道 其他兩人沒有覺得

chestnut

這個也稱作Mont Blanc的甜點 和一般的完全不同

因為下面沒有蛋糕 就只有栗子泥和栗子等

家人都不愛吃這個 我雖想幫她們吃 也無法吃這麼多份吧

creme

最後的甜點

我覺得甜點太弱了

cremeb

herbtea

香草茶

就是這個玻璃壺 讓女兒再次提醒我 這次一定要買一個回來的

不知道她為什麼這麼喜歡玻璃茶壺

現在每次拿出泡茶 她都好高興!!

我都忘了菜餚的詳細呢 太久沒寫 也忘了照片是不是有全照到呢

但是印象中 這回去的三家法國米奇林餐廳

這是全家人最不喜愛的

不管是幾星 餐廳還是要自己吃了喜歡 才算數吧

我是這樣認為的 因為自己的喜愛最重要

日本好吃的餐廳太多了 除非是很喜愛 讓人很難忘的

我也不會再去拜訪的!

4 thoughts on “Edition Koji Shimomura

  1. You might have posted the photos before and I missed it…I’m sorry, I have serious mommy brain these days. I’ll do a search sometime to see if I can find a previous post.

    I love Hario stuff too! I can understand why your daughter wanted it so much. I’ve obsessed over Hario for several years. The only problem is that there seems to be some issues with their US distribution. I think the company itself pulled out of the US Market but has partners that carry their products. Fortunately, their coffee pots have gotten popular over the last decade so there’s now more places carrying their products. Still, the glassware is only available at select shops so I always struggle (to buy or not to buy!) when I find them somewhere. Like you, I only want to buy Made In Japan items…so that helps with curbing my urge to collect more items.
    Your daughter (and you, of course) has great taste!

  2. So…what’s the brand/model of the glass pot (or is it a cup?) that your daughter loves so much? I’m curious because I like glassware too. They make herbal/floral tea look very pretty ^_^

    • 我還以為 我先前有寫出和貼出照片 下次整理出來給你看 我是買日本製的Hario 去買的時候 也有中國製的Hario 正好打折 但是我還是買日本 非常薄的玻璃 難怪要這麼貴 女兒就是想看香草在裡面浮動的感覺 她想買 好多年了 我怕很快被我打破 一直都沒買

      我買的那個 比餐廳這個漂亮多了

發表迴響

